## Acknowledgment of Reviewers, 2002

## Shigeyuki MAYAMA Editor-in-chief, Journal of General Plant Pathology

The success of Journal of General Plant Pathology largely depends on the quality of manuscripts submitted by authors, on the careful review by associate editors, and on the elaborate proofreading by editorial managers. A special and sincere appreciation is given to Dr. Beth E. Hazen, U.S.A., for her great efforts to correct the English in the manuscripts. In addition to the associate editors, editorial managers, the reviewers listed below provided constructive critical reviews of at least one manuscript during the year of 2002. Their names are published here in grateful appreciation of their significant contribution to the journal, as well as to the development of plant pathology.

Masataka AINO Yoshimiki AMEMIYA Kei ARAI Yutaka ARIMOTO Sin-ichi FUJI Fumiyoshi FUKUMOTO Hiroyuki HIBINO Kazuyuki HIRAYAE Mitsuo HORITA Yuki ICHINOSE Hideo ISHII Ikuo KADOTA Takashi KAMAKURA Kazuhito KAWAKITA Toshio KIJIMA Takao KOBAYASHI Hironori KOGA Hajime KOMADA Hitoshi KUNOH Shigeru KUWATA Mari MAYAMA Akifumi MIZUNO Shigeo NAITO Takashi NAKAJIMA Tsuneo NAMAI Yoshihiro NARUSAKA Masamichi NISHIGUCHI Yuko OHASHI Kouki OHTA Takashi OKU Toshihiro OMURA Pyoyun PARK Mamoru SATO Tadayuki SHIMANUKI Yukio SHIRAKO Takahito SUZUI Masatoki TAGA Kenji TAKAHASHI Yoshitaka TAKANO Taeko TAKEUCHI Fumio TANAKA Jiro TOGASHI Hideyoshi TOYODA Kenichi TSUCHIYA Seiji TSUGE Kazunori TSUNO Seiji UEMATSU Tomio USUGI Yuichiro WATANABE Teruhiko YOSHIHARA Hirofumi YOSHIOKA

Kazuya AKIMITSU Yasuo ANDO Sakae ARASE Yoshiaki CHIKUO Makoto FUJIMURA Antonio GRANT Yasufumi HIKICHI Takashi HIROOKA Mitsuro HYAKUMACHI Kimiharu INAGAKI Hisashi IWAI Koji KAGEYAMA Hiroshi KAMIUNTEN Hitoshi KAWAMATA Etsuo KIMISHIMA Fujio KODAMA Hiroki KOGANEZAWA Norio KONDO Shin-ichi KUSAKARI Chikara MATSUDA Kazuyuki MISE Toshiyuki MORIKAWA Hiromitsu NAKAJIMA Ryoji NAKAUNE Shigetou NAMBA Hideo NASU Norio NISHIMURA Satoshi T. OHKI Ikuko OKABE Seiichi OKUDA Hiroshi OTANI Norio SAHASHI Toyozo SATO Toshiki SHIOMI Krishinapillai SIVESITHAMPARAM Kazumi SUZUKI Akitoshi TAJIMI Susumu TAKAMATSU Toshiaki TAKEHARA Toru TAKEUCHI Shuhei TANAKA Masayuki TOGAWA Kazuhiro TOYODA Mitsuya TSUDA Takashi TSUGE Seiya TUSHIMA Tsutomu UEMATSU Ken WATANABE Mikihiro YAMAMOTO Katsuyoshi YONEYAMA Milton ZAITLIN

Katsumi AKUTSU Takayuki AOKI Tsutomu ARIE Noriyuki DOKE Yoshikatsu FUJITA Yukio HARADA Kazuyuki HIRATSUKA Yuichi HONDA Kazunori ICHIKAWA Kiyoshi ISHIGURO Michiaki IWATA Hisatoshi KAKU Satoko KANEMATSU Noel T. KEEN Issei KOBAYASHI Motoichiro KODAMA Shinzo KOIZUMI Yasuyuki KUBO Hirotaka KUWATA Naoyuki MATSUMOTO Hisayoshi MIYAGAWA Akira MORITA Masami NAKAJIMA Hitoshi NAKAYASHIKI Kazuhiro NARISAWA Keiko NATSUAKI Hirokazu OCHIAI Kazusato OHSHIMA Hiroshi OKAMOTO Tetsuro OKUNO Katsumi OZAKI Takahide SASAYA Hiroyuki SAWADA Tomonori SHIRAISHI Kazuo SUYAMA Masashi SUZUKI Yoshiyuki TAKEHARA Yoichi TAKANAMI Shigehito TAKENAKA Yuichi TAKIKAWA Tohru TERAOKA Motoaki TOJO Keisuke TOKIMOTO Shinya TSUDA Takao TSUKIBOSHI Shinji TSUYUMU Masashi UGAKI Tsuneo WATANABE Olen C. YODER Nobuyuki YOSHIKAWA