EDITORIAL BOARD

Chairman Takashi KIMURA

Atsushi ANDO, Nobuhiko ASAOKA,
Liudmila ERMAKOVA, Wakio FUJIMOTO,
Haruhiko HAMAGUCHI, Nobuya HASHIMOTO, Kumiko HABA,
Fumiaki HATTORI, Makoto HAYASAKA, Tadayuki HAYASHI,
Noriko IGARASHI, Ichiro ITO, Nobuyuki KADOWAKI,
Mitsushi KITAJO, Yoji KOYAMA, Hiroshi MATSUBARA,
Iulia MIKHAILOVA, Singo MINAMIZUKA, Katsuhiro MIYAMOTO,
Satoshi MIZOBATA, Nobuyuki NAKAMOTO, Taizo NAKAMURA,
Issei NAKANISHI, Akiyoshi NAKAYAMA, Mitsuyoshi NUMANO,
Sadayoshi OHTSU, Masaaki SAKATA, Takeshi SAKON,
Teruhiro SASAKI, Akihiro SATO, Jun-ichi SATO, Hideko SUGIYAMA,
Teruji SUZUKI, Masahiro TAGUCHI, Shoichi TOMIOKA,
Masanori TSUTSUMI, Takayuki YOKOTA-MURAKAMI

© THE JAPANESE SOCIETY FOR SLAVIC AND EAST EUROPEAN STUDIES

Office

Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures, Graduate School ot Letters Kyoto University

> 606-8501 Kyoto, Japan Tel: (075) 753-2781 Fax: (075) 761-0692

E-mail: j52396@sakura.kudpc.kyoto-u.ac.jp Printed in Japan by Kawakita Printing Co., Ltd. ISSN 0389-1186