九州沖縄農業研究センター報告 第49号

所 長 有原 丈二

編集委員会

委員長 武政 正明

委 員 安達 克樹

服部 育男 大和 陽一 岩堀 英晶 久保寺秀夫 森田 敏

吉元誠栁瀬正和

BULLETIN OF THE NATIONAL AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH CENTER FOR KYUSHU OKINAWA REGION NO.49

Director General Joji Arihara

Editorial committee

Editor-in chief Masaaki Takemasa

Commissioner Katsuki Adachi

Ikuo Hattori

Yoichi Yamato

Hideaki Iwahori

Hideo Kubotera

Satoshi Morita

Makoto Yoshimoto

Masakazu Yanase

BULLETIN OF THE NATIONAL AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH CENTER FOR KYUSHU OKINAWA REGION NO.49

転載・複製について:本九州沖縄農業研究センター報告から転載・複製する場合は、九州沖 縄農業研究センターの許可を得てください。

Reproduction of artiles in this publication is not permitted without written consent from the National Agricultural Research Center for Kyushu Okinawa Region

九州沖縄農業研究センター報告 第49号

2008年3月7日発行

編集・発行 独立行政法人 農業・食品産業技術総合研究機構 九州沖縄農業研究センター 〒861-1192 熊本県合志市須屋 2421

印 刷 株式会社 太 陽 社 〒862-0972 熊本市新大江 2-5-18